Domino’s Pizza In San Bernardino Holds Fundraiser For Slain Manager – CBS Local

Hello, I simply found this wonderful uploading concerning pizza and knew that you would certainly have to see it. Everyone loves pizza so ending up being much more well-informed regarding pizza merely makes good sense. I really hope that you enjoy this tip regarding pizza as much as I did.

Domino’s Pizza In San Bernardino Holds Fundraiser For Slain ManagerCBS LocalSAN BERNARDINO (CBSLA.com) — A Domino’s Pizza in San Bernardino held a fundraiser Wednesday in honor of a manager who was killed at the restaurant. All of the day’s proceeds will go to a memorial fund for Nelly Kantun, who was murdered Feb.Domino’s Fundraiser For Pizza Parlor Shooting VictimNBC Southern Californiaall 8 news articles »…Domino’s Pizza In San Bernardino Holds Fundraiser For Slain Manager – CBS Local

I wish that you suched as that pizza article. I know that I learned a couple of aspects of pizza that I didn’t understand. If you need to know a little bit more about pizza, I found these fantastic pizza sources listed below to aid you out.

Find out more about pizza

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment