DINING: Papa John’s September promotions including free pizza – Press-Enterprise (blog)

Hey, I just discovered this great posting about pizza and knew that you would have to see it. Everybody loves pizza so becoming more knowledgeable about pizza just makes sense. I hope that you enjoy this tip about pizza as much as I did.

Press-Enterprise (blog) DINING: Papa John’s September promotions including free pizzaPress-Enterprise (blog)This offer is only valid at participating locations in Los Angeles, Orange, Ventura, San Bernardino and Riverside counties. Papa John’s has also started their NFL promotion. Fans signed up for Papa’s Rewards will receive 25 bonus points after making a …and more »…DINING: Papa John’s September promotions including free pizza – Press-Enterprise (blog)

I wish that you liked that pizza post. I understand that I discovered a few aspects of pizza that I didn’t know. If you need to know a little a lot more regarding pizza, I located these fantastic pizza resources here to help you out.

Check out for more information below

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment