Where to and Not to Take New York Friends When Visiting LA – Huffington Post

Hi, I just uncovered this great posting concerning pizza and understood that you would need to see it. Everyone loves pizza so coming to be more well-informed concerning pizza just makes good sense. I hope that you enjoy this idea regarding pizza as long as I did.

Huffington Post Where to and Not to Take New York Friends When Visiting LAHuffington PostPIZZA: This should be a given. I feel silly typing this — and it’s not just the Nyquil I just downed at 1:30 in the afternoon. Don’t take a New Yorker for pizza in LA. MAYBE Mozza. Maybe. But they’re getting their own Mozza at the airport shortly, so ……Where to and Not to Take New York Friends When Visiting LA – Huffington Post

I hope that you liked that pizza article. I know that I learned a few things about pizza that I didn’t know. If you want to know a little bit more about pizza, I found these great pizza resources below to help you out.

Check out these pizza sites

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment