Ambush leaves 2 Vegas officers and Wal-Mart shopper dead; suspects also dead – Los Angeles Times

Hey, I just discovered this great posting about pizza and knew that you would have to see it. Everybody loves pizza so becoming more knowledgeable about pizza just makes sense. I hope that you enjoy this tip about pizza as much as I did.

CBS News Ambush leaves 2 Vegas officers and Wal-Mart shopper dead; suspects also deadLos Angeles Times“He came in, shouting, ‘The revolution is about to start,’ something about a war, and that the cops were on their way,” Galindo told the Los Angeles Times, adding…Ambush leaves 2 Vegas officers and Wal-Mart shopper dead; suspects also dead – Los Angeles Times

I hope that you liked that pizza article. I know that I learned a few things about pizza that I didn’t know. If you want to know a little bit more about pizza, I found these great pizza resources below to help you out.

Check out these pizza sites

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment