Tillster Wins Pizza Hut, KFC International – socalTech.com

Hi there, I just found this great uploading about pizza and recognized that you would certainly need to see it. Everyone likes pizza so ending up being much more knowledgeable regarding pizza simply makes sense. I hope that you enjoy this suggestion regarding pizza as long as I did.

Tillster Wins Pizza Hut, KFC InternationalsocalTech.comLos Angeles-based online restaurant ordering systems developer Tillster, which is led by Perse Faily, reported today that it has scored a win with Pizza Hut and KFC. Tillster reported that it has been selected as a “preferred partner” for Pizza Hut and …Tillster to Build Customized Online Ordering for Pizza Hut and KFC …DigitalJournal.comall 7 news articles »…Tillster Wins Pizza Hut, KFC International – socalTech.com

I hope that you liked that pizza post. I understand that I discovered a few things about pizza that I didn’t recognize. If you like to know a bit a lot more regarding pizza, I located these great pizza resources here to help you out.

Check out these pizza sites

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

