Chipotle Goes Beyond Burritos: Adds Asian, Pizza Outlets – Adweek

Hi, I simply found this fantastic posting concerning pizza and knew that you would have to see it. Everybody enjoys pizza so coming to be much more experienced concerning pizza simply makes good sense. I hope that you appreciate this suggestion concerning pizza as long as I did.

Adweek Chipotle Goes Beyond Burritos: Adds Asian, Pizza OutletsAdweekBy the end of this year, it will have 10-12 outlets in D.C. and Los Angeles. Shop house is the Asian name for buildings where families live upstairs and operate restaurants or markets on the ground floor. Pizzeria Locale, a partnership with ……Chipotle Goes Beyond Burritos: Adds Asian, Pizza Outlets – Adweek

I wish that you liked that pizza article. I understand that I learned a few aspects of pizza that I didn’t understand. If you need to know a little bit a lot more concerning pizza, I found these terrific pizza resources here to assist you out.

Look at these other pizza resources

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

