Taco Bell to elevate its president to CEO in 2015 – Los Angeles Times

Hey, I simply uncovered this excellent publishing regarding pizza and understood that you would certainly have to see it. Everyone likes pizza so coming to be a lot more experienced concerning pizza just makes sense. I hope that you appreciate this pointer approximately pizza as much as I did.

Taco Bell to elevate its president to CEO in 2015Los Angeles TimesOn the same day, current Chief Executive Greg Creed will be elevated to helm Yum Brands, the fast food behemoth that owns Taco Bell, KFC and Pizza Hut. Niccol will be in charge of stewarding the chain in the U.S. and around the world, including the …and more »…Taco Bell to elevate its president to CEO in 2015 – Los Angeles Times

I really hope that you liked that pizza article. I understand that I found out a few aspects of pizza that I really did not know. If you would like to know a little bit more regarding pizza, I discovered these terrific pizza sources here to assist you out.

Look at these other pizza resources

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

