Pizza with a Purpose – Families Helped – KTLA

Hi, I simply found this great uploading concerning pizza and understood that you would have to view it. Everybody adores pizza so coming to be more knowledgeable concerning pizza just makes good sense. I hope that you enjoy this pointer about pizza as much as I did.

Pizza with a Purpose – Families HelpedKTLAShare Update: Gayle Anderson was live in Torrance where California Pizza Kitchen invites guests to participate in its latest fundraiser to support the families of recently deceased LAPD officers, Roberto Sanchez, George Nagata and Ernest L. Allen. This ……Pizza with a Purpose – Families Helped – KTLA

I wish that you liked that pizza article. I know that I learned a few things about pizza that I didn’t recognize. If you like to know a little bit a lot more about pizza, I located these wonderful pizza sources listed below to help you out.

Look at these other pizza resources

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

