Pizza With A Purpose- Participating Locations – KTLA

Hey, I just uncovered this fantastic publishing about pizza and understood that you would certainly have to view it. Everybody loves pizza so becoming more well-informed regarding pizza just makes good sense. I really hope that you appreciate this idea concerning pizza as long as I did.

Pizza With A Purpose- Participating LocationsKTLAGayle Anderson was live in Studio City for Pizza With A Purpose. California Pizza Kitchen (CPK) invites guests to participate in its latest fundraiser to support the families of Los Angeles Police Department officers, Christopher “Chris” Cortijo and ……Pizza With A Purpose- Participating Locations – KTLA

I really hope that you suched as that pizza short article. I understand that I discovered a few things about pizza that I didn’t recognize. If you want to know a little bit much more about pizza, I discovered these wonderful pizza sources here to assist you out.

Check out these pizza sites

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

