Pizza With A Purpose- Participating Locations – KTLA

Hello, I just uncovered this fantastic publishing about pizza and understood that you would need to view it. Everyone loves pizza so becoming a lot more well-informed concerning pizza merely makes sense. I hope that you enjoy this tip about pizza as much as I did.

Pizza With A Purpose- Participating LocationsKTLAGayle Anderson was live in Studio City for Pizza With A Purpose. California Pizza Kitchen (CPK) invites guests to participate in its latest fundraiser to support the families of Los Angeles Police Department officers, Christopher “Chris” Cortijo …Pizza With A Purpose- Participating Locations – KTLA

I really hope that you liked that pizza article. I understand that I learned a couple of aspects of pizza that I didn’t understand. If you like to know a little bit much more concerning pizza, I located these great pizza sources below to assist you out.

Check out these pizza sites

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

