Only On CBS2: South LA Family Claims Pizza Shop Served Them Pot On Their Pie – CBS Local

Hi, I just discovered this excellent posting concerning pizza and understood that you would certainly have to view it. Everyone adores pizza so becoming more educated regarding pizza merely makes good sense. I hope that you appreciate this idea about pizza as much as I did.

Only On CBS2: South LA Family Claims Pizza Shop Served Them Pot On Their PieCBS LocalSOUTH LA (CBSLA.com) — A family says a pizza they were served at a local restaurant was laced with drugs and sent them to the emergency room. “It was a like a rush, sweating, heart beating real f…Only On CBS2: South LA Family Claims Pizza Shop Served Them Pot On Their Pie – CBS Local

I wish that you liked that pizza short article. I understand that I learned a few aspects of pizza that I really did not understand. If you would like to know a bit much more regarding pizza, I discovered these terrific pizza resources below to aid you out.

Check out these pizza sites

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

