Oscars 2014: Pizza guy Ellen DeGeneres welcomed: ‘I was shocked’ – Los Angeles Times

Hi, I merely found this excellent publishing concerning pizza and learneded that you would certainly have to view it. Everyone likes pizza so ending up being much more well-informed concerning pizza just makes sense. I really hope that you appreciate this tip about pizza as much as I did.

Oscars 2014: Pizza guy Ellen DeGeneres welcomed: ‘I was shocked’Los Angeles TimesBut Martirosyan, co-owner of Big Mama’s and Papa’s Pizzeria on Sunset Boulevard, soon found himself being led onto the Oscar stage by host Ellen DeGeneres. With 43 million viewers watching at home, he was instructed to hand out slices to some of ……Oscars 2014: Pizza guy Ellen DeGeneres welcomed: ‘I was shocked’ – Los Angeles Times

I really hope that you liked that pizza post. I understand that I discovered a few aspects of pizza that I really did not understand. If you like to know a bit much more about pizza, I found these excellent pizza sources listed below to help you out.

Find out more about pizza

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

