‘American Idol’ votes routed to Wash. pizzeria – The State

Hello, I just uncovered this wonderful posting about pizza and understood that you would need to view it. Everybody likes pizza so coming to be a lot more educated concerning pizza simply makes good sense. I really hope that you appreciate this idea about pizza as long as I did.

The State ‘American Idol’ votes routed to Wash. pizzeriaThe StateBennett is the general manager of Los Angeles-based Telescope, “a provider of audience participation, consumer engagement and social television solutions,” according to its website. She suggested blocking out-of-state calls to Gordy’s during show …A colossal mistake: Port Angeles pizzeria gets bombarded by e…‘American Idol’ votes routed to Wash. pizzeria – The State

I wish that you liked that pizza post. I know that I discovered a few things about pizza that I really did not understand. If you need to know a little bit more concerning pizza, I located these terrific pizza resources listed below to assist you out.

Look at these other pizza resources

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

