Pizza chains race for more slices of the customized pie – Los Angeles Times

Hey, I simply uncovered this great uploading regarding pizza and understood that you would certainly have to see it. Everybody adores pizza so ending up being a lot more experienced about pizza just makes sense. I hope that you enjoy this suggestion regarding pizza as long as I did.

Pizza chains race for more slices of the customized pieLos Angeles TimesHere’s a guide to several major Los Angeles-area contenders. 800 Degrees Neapolitan Pizzeria. http://www.800degreespizza.com. Number of locations: Three locations with an additional eight planned for this year, in Southern California and Las Vegas.and more &raq…Pizza chains race for more slices of the customized pie – Los Angeles Times

I wish that you suched as that pizza write-up. I know that I found out a couple of aspects of pizza that I didn’t know. If you wish to know a little bit more regarding pizza, I found these excellent pizza resources here to help you out.

Look at these other pizza resources

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

