Pizza Hut closed after urination incident – abc13.com

Hey, I just discovered this great posting about pizza and knew that you would have to see it. Everybody loves pizza so becoming more knowledgeable about pizza just makes sense. I hope that you enjoy this tip about pizza as much as I did.

abc13.com Pizza Hut closed after urination incidentabc13.comWest Virginia Pizza Hut closed after urination incident. Wednesday, February 26, 2014. A Pizza Hut restaurant is seen in Los Angeles Tuesday, Oct. 5, 2010. (AP Photo/Reed Saxon) (AP Photo). Tags: national/world. Comment Now; Email · Print · Report a typo.W.Va. Pizza Hut closed after urination incidentWKRC TV Cincinnatiall …Pizza Hut closed after urination incident – abc13.com

I really hope that you liked that pizza post. I know that I discovered a few aspects of pizza that I really did not know. If you would like to know a little bit more regarding pizza, I found these wonderful pizza resources below to assist you out.

Look at these other pizza resources

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

