Domino’s Fundraiser For Pizza Parlor Shooting Victim – NBC Southern California

Hey, I just uncovered this great posting concerning pizza and knew that you would certainly have to see it. Everybody likes pizza so ending up being much more proficient about pizza just makes sense. I wish that you appreciate this tip about pizza as long as I did.

Domino’s Fundraiser For Pizza Parlor Shooting VictimNBC Southern CaliforniaDomino’s Fundraiser For Pizza Parlor Shooting Victim. Nelly Kantun, 39, was allegedly shot and killed by her boyfriend while working at the Domino’s Pizza located at 1644 E. Highland Ave. in San Bernardino last …Domino’s Fundraiser For Pizza Parlor Shooting Victim – NBC Southern California

I really hope that you liked that pizza article. I know that I learned a few things about pizza that I didn’t know. If you want to know a bit more regarding pizza, I discovered these wonderful pizza sources below to help you out.

Find out more about pizza

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

