Meruelo Media, buyer of KDAY, prizes LA’s diversity – Los Angeles Times

Hi, I just uncovered this excellent uploading concerning pizza and understood that you would have to see it. Everyone loves pizza so coming to be a lot more experienced regarding pizza merely makes good sense. I really hope that you enjoy this tip regarding pizza as much as I did.

Meruelo Media, buyer of KDAY, prizes LA’s diversityLos Angeles TimesAttendees snacked on products made by Meruelo Group companies, including sushi from its Fuji Food Products and thick-crust slices from La Pizza Loca. Meruelo started his empire from scratch in 1986 by making pizza that would appeal to Latinos. Today ……Meruelo Media, buyer of KDAY, prizes LA’s diversity – Los Angeles Times

I really hope that you liked that pizza article. I know that I learned a couple of things about pizza that I didn’t understand. If you want to know a little bit more concerning pizza, I located these wonderful pizza sources listed below to aid you out.

Find out more about pizza

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

