OC Deputy Gets Probation, Community Service For Pepper Spraying Teen’s Pizza – CBS Local

Hey, I just discovered this great posting about pizza and knew that you would have to see it. Everybody loves pizza so becoming more knowledgeable about pizza just makes sense. I hope that you enjoy this tip about pizza as much as I did.

OC Deputy Gets Probation, Community Service For Pepper Spraying Teen’s PizzaCBS LocalNEWPORT BEACH (CBSLA.com) — An Orange County Sheriff’s deputy pleaded guilty Friday to pepper spraying a teen’s pizza during a routine traffic stop, District Attorney’s officials said. Juan Tavera, 30, was sentenced to one year of informal probation ……OC Deputy Gets Probation, Community Service For Pepper Spraying Teen’s Pizza – CBS Local

I hope that you suched as that pizza article. I know that I discovered a couple of aspects of pizza that I really did not know. If you like to know a bit much more regarding pizza, I found these terrific pizza sources here to help you out.

Check out for more information below

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

