Chipotle gets into the pizza business – USA TODAY

Hello, I just uncovered this great publishing concerning pizza and knew that you would certainly need to see it. Everyone likes pizza so becoming more proficient about pizza just makes sense. I really hope that you appreciate this pointer regarding pizza as much as I did.

Wall Street Journal Chipotle gets into the pizza businessUSA TODAYThis is not the first time Chipotle has ventured into areas other than Mexican food: The company also operates six ShopHouse Southeast Asian Kitchen restaurants in Washington and Los Angeles. Follow @JolieLeeDC on Twitter. SHARE 712 CONNECT 164 …Chipotle part…Chipotle gets into the pizza business – USA TODAY

I wish that you suched as that pizza write-up. I know that I found out a couple of aspects of pizza that I didn’t know. If you would like to know a little bit much more about pizza, I found these wonderful pizza resources here to assist you out.

Look at these other pizza resources

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

