Pizzeria Mozza makes long-awaited debut – U-T San Diego

Hi, I merely discovered this excellent uploading regarding pizza and understood that you would certainly have to see it. Everyone likes pizza so becoming more experienced about pizza simply makes good sense. I really hope that you appreciate this idea regarding pizza as much as I did.

Pizzeria Mozza makes long-awaited debutU-T San DiegoHoused in the newly opened Headquarters at Seaport District, where a number of other high-profile restaurants are also located, the pizzeria is a collaboration of prominent Los Angeles restaurateur Nancy Silverton and New York-ba…Pizzeria Mozza makes long-awaited debut – U-T San Diego

I really hope that you suched as that pizza article. I know that I discovered a couple of things about pizza that I didn’t know. If you want to know a little bit a lot more about pizza, I found these fantastic pizza resources here to assist you out.

Look at these other pizza resources

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

