The Life of Pie – LA Magazine

Hello, I simply found this wonderful publishing about pizza and understood that you would need to see it. Everybody adores pizza so coming to be more proficient regarding pizza merely makes good sense. I hope that you appreciate this idea regarding pizza as long as I did.

LA Magazine The Life of PieLA MagazineA genuine Neapolitan pizza is not easy to make. As more and more L.A. restaurants try, they’re turning to master pizzaiolo Peppe Miele for guidance. One writer works the oven at Miele’s pizza school to learn firsthand the diabolically treacherous art….The Life of Pie – LA Magazine

I hope that you liked that pizza short article. I understand that I learned a couple of things about pizza that I didn’t understand. If you need to know a little bit much more regarding pizza, I discovered these fantastic pizza resources here to assist you out.

Find out more about pizza

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

