The Pizza Studio opening 20 units in San Diego – Fast Casual

Hello, I simply found this excellent posting concerning pizza and knew that you would certainly have to see it. Everybody loves pizza so becoming a lot more knowledgeable about pizza simply makes good sense. I hope that you enjoy this idea concerning pizza as much as I did.

The Pizza Studio opening 20 units in San DiegoFast CasualLos Angeles’ The Pizza Studio will expand into San Diego County after signing a multi-unit development agreement for 20 new locations with veteran restaurant entrepreneur George Katakalidis. The first location will open in downtown San Diego in January ……The Pizza Studio opening 20 units in San Diego – Fast Casual

I wish that you suched as that pizza write-up. I know that I discovered a couple of things about pizza that I didn’t understand. If you need to know a little bit more regarding pizza, I located these excellent pizza sources below to help you out.

Check out these pizza sites

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

