California pizzeria named Zagat’s best in the US – Pizza Marketplace.com

Hi, I simply discovered this great publishing regarding pizza and knew that you would need to see it. Everyone likes pizza so becoming much more well-informed about pizza just makes good sense. I hope that you enjoy this pointer about pizza as long as I did.

California pizzeria named Zagat’s best in the USPizza Marketplace.com”We opened a little more than two years ago, and for the second year in a row, we have been named the Best Pizzeria in Los Angeles,” Michael Dene, proprietor of Michael’s Restaurant Group, said. “We managed to top that by being named the Best Pizzeria …BUSINESS BEAT: Michael’s Boasts Best Pizza; Jersey Mike’s Expands; …California pizzeria named Zagat’s best in the US – Pizza Marketplace.com

I hope that you suched as that pizza information. I know that I learned a few things about pizza that I didn’t know. If you wish to know a little a lot more concerning pizza, I discovered these great pizza resources here to assist you out.

Find out more about pizza

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

