The Poet and the Scientist: Pizza, Pancakes and Poets – Autostraddle

Hey, I just discovered this great posting about pizza and knew that you would have to see it. Everybody loves pizza so becoming more knowledgeable about pizza just makes sense. I hope that you enjoy this tip about pizza as much as I did.

Autostraddle The Poet and the Scientist: Pizza, Pancakes and PoetsAutostraddleThese shoestring-travel enthusiasts are hitting every major city between Boston and Los Angeles on a country-wide tour and staying with as many Autostraddlers as they can find. Ashley just released a book of poems and is promoting it on the road, while ……The Poet and the Scientist: Pizza, Pancakes and Poets – Autostraddle

I wish that you liked that pizza information. I know that I discovered a couple of aspects of pizza that I didn’t understand. If you like to know a bit more about pizza, I located these terrific pizza resources listed below to aid you out.

Find out more about pizza

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

