Michael’s Pizzeria serves a slice of beauty, tops Zagat survey – Long Beach Press-Telegram

Hello, I simply uncoveringed this wonderful publishing about pizza and knew that you would certainly need to see it. Everybody adores pizza so coming to be much more knowledgeable regarding pizza just makes good sense. I hope that you appreciate this tip about pizza as long as I did.

Michael’s Pizzeria serves a slice of beauty, tops Zagat surveyLong Beach Press-TelegramBut they aren’t the top-rated pizzerias in the past few editions of the Zagat Los Angeles Restaurant Survey (of which I’m the longtime editor). At the top of the pie is Michael’s Pizzeria, an offspring of Michael’s of Naples, with its first branch on …and more »…Michael’s Pizzeria serves a slice of beauty, tops Zagat survey – Long Beach Press-Telegram

I wish that you liked that pizza information. I know that I trained a couple of things about pizza that I didn’t know. If you want to know a little a lot more about pizza, I discovered these excellent pizza resources below to help you out.

Check out these pizza sites

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

