Top pizza honors go to San Diego (!?!) as LA is shut out, NYC pouts – Los Angeles Times

Hi, I simply uncovered this wonderful posting regarding pizza and knew that you would have to see it. Everyone enjoys pizza so ending up being much more experienced regarding pizza just makes sense. I wish that you appreciate this idea concerning pizza as much as I did.

Top pizza honors go to San Diego (!?!) as LA is shut out, NYC poutsLos Angeles TimesSan Diego is home to the best pizza in the nation, according to a results of a new survey that has New York City’s high-strung media up in arms over the Big Apple’s fourth-place finish. Laid-back Los Angelenos, meanwhile, barely noticed it was …and more »…Top pizza honors go to San Diego (!?!) as LA is shut out, NYC pouts – Los Angeles Times

I hope that you liked that pizza write-up. I know that I learned a few aspects of pizza that I didn’t know. If you need to know a bit a lot more regarding pizza, I discovered these terrific pizza resources below to assist you out.

Look at these other pizza resources

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

