Patrick Stewart, a 72-Year-Old Man, Just Ate His First Slice of Pizza – New York Magazine

Hi, I merely uncovered this excellent posting about pizza and understood that you would certainly have to see it. Everyone adores pizza so coming to be much more knowledgeable about pizza simply makes good sense. I hope that you appreciate this suggestion regarding pizza as long as I did.

Patrick Stewart, a 72-Year-Old Man, Just Ate His First Slice of PizzaNew York Magazine”My first ever pizza ‘slice’. Please note: the authentic NY fold,” the Park Sloper tweeted today. How is this possible? We don’t know. It is incomprehensible that a man — particularly one who has spent much of his adult life in Los Angeles and New …and more »…Patrick Stewart, a 72-Year-Old Man, Just Ate His First Slice of Pizza – New York Magazine

I hope that you liked that pizza post. I understand that I found out a few aspects of pizza that I didn’t know. If you need to know a little bit more about pizza, I located these excellent pizza sources here to help you out.

Delicious Pizza in Los Angeles

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

